Please read the information below carefully before proceeding.
What Happens When You Delete Your MyTFB Account?
MyTFB Account Deletion: Your MyTFB account and its data will be permanently deleted from our system
Membership Status: Deleting your MyTFB account does not affect yourTexas Farm Bureau (TFB) membership, any affiliated company member benefits, or any data related thereto. If you wish to make changes to your TFB membership, please email memberservices@txfb.org.